Home / About Bank / Head office and branch network
Head office and branch network
Head office and  branch network

 Name

 City

Address

 Tel.                         

E-mail

Head office

Yerevan

48 Nalbandyan Street

(+374 10) 59-20-00

(+374 60) 37-25-00

Info@armbusinessbank.am


“Kentron” branch


Yerevan


20 Mashtots Avenue


(+374 60) 37-25-01


Kentron@armbusinessbank.am


“Yerevan” branch


Yerevan  


43 Abovyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-06  

Yerevan@armbusinessbank.am

“Nor Nork” branch  

Yerevan

4 Totovents Street  

(+374 60) 37-25-10  

Nor-Nork@armbusinessbank.am

“Shengavit” branch  

Yerevan

31/36 G. Nzhdeh Street  

(+374 60) 37-25-11  

Shengavit@armbusinessbank.am

“Kievyan” branch  

Yereva

11A Kievyan Street, N64 

(+374 60) 37-25-13  

Kievyan@armbusinessbank.am

“Khorenatsi” branch  

Yerevan

24/1 Er. Kochar Street  

(+374 60) 37-25-12

Khorenatsi@armbusinessbank.am

“Artsakh” branch  

Yerevan

23 Erebuni str., 73-74 bld. Yerevan, RA

(+374 60) 37-25-20

Artsakh@armbusinessbank.am

“Hayreniq” branch

Yerevan


26/4, Soghomon Tarontsi Street


(+374 60) 37-25-21

Hayreniq@armbusinessbank.am

“Erebuni” branch

Yerevan

Titogradyan Street, N1/4

(+374 60) 37-25-19

Erebuni@armbusinessbank.am

“Malatia” branch

Yerevan

19 A. Sarkisyan Street

(+374 60) 37-25-04

Malatia@armbusinessbank.am

 “Sebastia” branch 

Yerevan

77 bl., Raffi Street, N60

(+374 60) 37-25-30

Sebastia@armbusinessbank.am
“Qanaqer” branch  Yerevan 72/9 Z. Sarkavag's Street

(+374 60) 37-25-32

Qanaqer@armbusinessbank.am

“Talin” branch

Talin

1 Gayi Street

(+374 60) 37-25-03

Talin@armbusinessbank.am

“Vanadzor” branch  

Vanadzor

44 Tigran Metz street

(+374 60) 37-25-02

Vanadzor@armbusinessbank.am

“ Kajaran” branch

Kajaran

15 Lernagortsner's Street

(+374 60) 37-25-09

Kajaran@armbusinessbank.am

“Stepanakert” branch

NK,Stepanakert

25/4 V.Sargsyan Street

(+374 60) 37-25-07

Stepanakert@armbusinessbank.am

“Khachen” branch

NK,Stepanakert

15 S. Davit Street

(+374 60) 37-25-24
Khachen@armbusinessbank.am

“Martuni” branch

NK, Martuni

12A Azatamartikner's Street

(+374 60) 37-25-14

Martuni@armbusinessbank.am

“Martakert” branch

NK,Martakert

124/2 Azatamartikner's Street

(+374 60) 37-25-16

Martakert@armbusinessbank.am

“Askeran” branch

NK, Askeran

3 Shahumyan Street

(+374 60) 37-25-17

Askeran@armbusinessbank.am
“Ararat” branch

Ararat

30/1 Shahumyan Street

(+374 60) 37-25-23

Ararat@armbusinessbank.am

“Armavir” branch

Armavir

Hanrapetutyan 6 Street

(+374 60) 37-25-18

Armavir@armbusinessbank.am

“Ani” branch

Gyumri

13 P.Sevak Street

(+374 60) 37-25-22

Ani@armbusinessbank.am

“Gyumri” branch

Gyumri

Square of Independence 8

(+374 60) 37-25-05
Gyumri@armbusinessbank.am
“Vardenis” branch new Vardenis 21/2 Hambardzumyan Street
(+374 60) 37-25-25

Vardenis@armbusinessbank.am
“Nor-Hachn” branch Nor-Hachn 2 Gai Street

(+374 60) 37-25-26

Nor-Hajn@armbusinessbank.am
“Agarak” branch Agarak 76 G. Njdeh Street (+374 60) 37-25-27 Agarak@armbusinessbank.am
“Abovyan” branch Abovyan 1/20 Rossias Street (+374 60) 37-25-28 Abovyan@armbusinessbank.am
“Dilijan” branch  Dilijan 2/15 Getapyna Street  (+374 60) 37-25-31 Dilijan@armbusinessbank.am
“Ashtarak” branch  Ashtarak 16 V. Petrosyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-33 Ashtarak@armbusinessbank.am
“Gavar” branch   Gavar 18/1 Buniatyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-34 Gavar@armbusinessbank.am
“Masis” branch   Masis 55 Central Square (+374 60) 37-25-35 Masis@armbusinessbank.am
“Araratyan” branch   Yerevan 10 Admiral Isakov Avenue (+374 60) 37-25-36 Araratyan@armbusinessbank.am
“Grigor Lusavorich”branch   Yerevan 10 Gyurjyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-37 grigorlusavorich@armbusinessbank.am
"ARTIK" branch   Artik 14/10 Baghramyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-38 Artik@armbusinessbank.am
"SEVAN" branch   Sevan 13/14 Sayat-Nova Street (+374 60) 37-25-39 Sevan@armbusinessbank.am
"KOMITAS" branch   Yerevan

61, Komitas Ave, bldg. № 60-61

(+374 60) 37-25-40 Komitas@armbusinessbank.am
"ALASHKERT" branch   Martuni 2 Proshyan Street, № 17-18, Martuni, RA (+374 60) 37-25-41 Alashkert@armbusinessbank.am
"ARTASHAT" branch   Artashat 23 August Street, 107 (+374 60) 37-25-42 Artashat@armbusinessbank.am
"ARABKIR" branch   Yerevan 17 bl., N. Adonts Street, N58 (+374 60) 37-25-43 Arabkir@armbusinessbank.am
"AVAN" branch   Yerevan 165/4 Khudyakov Street (+374 60) 37-25-44 Avan@armbusinessbank.am
"APARAN" branch  Aparan

14, Baghramyan Str., area № 48

(+374 60) 37-25-45 Aparan@armbusinessbank.am
"Artashisyan" branch  Yerevan 84/2 Artashisyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-46 Artashisyan@armbusinessbank.am
"HRAZDAN" branch   Hrazdan 4th Str., Microdistrict, № 8, Hrazdan, RA (+374 60) 37-25-47 Hrazdan@armbusinessbank.am
"TERYAN" branch   Yerevan 69 Teryan Street (+374 60) 37-25-48 Teryan@armbusinessbank.am
"TASHIR" branch   Yerevan 33 M. Khorenatsi Street (+374 60) 37-25-49 Tashir@armbusinessbank.am
"Dzoraget" branch 
Tashir 208/1 Yerevanyan Street, 6-th block (+374 60) 37-25-50 Dzoraget@armbusinessbank.am
"Mergelyan" branch 
Yerevan

1, Komitas, 274

(+374 60) 37-25-51 Mergelyan@armbusinessbank.am
"Qajaznuni" branch 
Yerevan

5, Kajaznuni Str., bldg. № 26

(+374 60) 37-25-52 Qajaznuni@armbusinessbank.am
"Nor-Aresh" branch 
Yerevan 17/9 Arcax Street (+374 60) 37-25-53 Nor-Aresh@armbusinessbank.am
"Nor-Avan" branch 
Yerevan 44/1 Babajanyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-54 Nor-Avan@armbusinessbank.am
"Davtashen" branch    Yerevan 1/11 T. Petrosyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-55 Davtashen@armbusinessbank.am
"Noragavit" branch  Yerevan 93/1, Noragavit 1-st Street (+374 60) 37-25-56 Noragavit@armbusinessbank.am
"Kapan" branch  Kapan 3/12, M. Stepanyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-57 Kapan@armbusinessbank.am
"Ajapnyak" branch  Yerevan 165/2, Bashinjaghyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-58 Ajapnyak@armbusinessbank.am
"Masiv" branch   Yerevan 2/13 Mikoyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-59 Masiv@armbusinessbank.am
"Zvartnoc" branch   Yerevan Zvartnoc Airport
(+374 60) 37-25-60 Zvartnoc@armbusinessbank.am
"Lori" branch   Vanadzor G. Lusavorich str., bldg 38/3 (+374 60) 37-25-61 Lori@armbusinessbank.am
"Ijevan" branch  Ijevan

5/9, Melikbekyan Str.

(+374 60) 37-25-63 Lori@armbusinessbank.am
"Kumayri" branch   Gyumri 2/14 Tbilisyan highway
(+374 60) 37-25-62 Lori@armbusinessbank.am

  ATM and ATCM

ACM

POS-terminals

Updated on 08.10.2021, 11:49

In case of any inconsistency between the information published in Russian and English, you need to be guided by Armenian version.
“ARMBUSINESSBANK” CJSC is not liable for the accuracy of the content of any linked websites, as well as for the advertisements and possible consequences resulted from the use of information provided on the linked websites by the third parties.
Neither is "ARMBUSINESSBANK" CJSC liable for the accuracy of the content of information linked on the websites of third parties about the terms and fee schedule for the services rendered by the Bank.

Official page address of "ARMBUSINESSBANK" CJSC on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/armbusinessbankofficial
Official page address of "ARMBUSINESSBANK" CJSC on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/armbusinessbank_official
www.armbusinessbank.am

The Bank is controlled by the Central Bank of Armenia