Home / About Bank / Head office and branch network
Head office and branch network
Head office and  branch network

 Name

 City

Address

 Tel.                         

E-mail

Head office

Yerevan

48 Nalbandyan Street

(+374 10) 59-20-00

(+374 60) 37-25-00

Info@armbusinessbank.am


“Kentron” branch


Yerevan


20 Mashtots Avenue


(+374 60) 37-25-01


Kentron@armbusinessbank.am


“Yerevan” branch


Yerevan  


43 Abovyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-06  

Yerevan@armbusinessbank.am


“Nor Nork” branch  


Yerevan


4 Totovents Street  

(+374 60) 37-25-10  

Nor-Nork@armbusinessbank.am


“Shengavit” branch  


Yerevan


31/36
G. Nzhdeh Street  


(+374 60) 37-25-11  

Shengavit@armbusinessbank.am


“Kievyan” branch  


Yereva


11A Kievyan Street, N64 


(+374 60) 37-25-13  

Kievyan@armbusinessbank.am


“Khorenatsi” branch  


Yerevan


24/1 Er. Kochar Street  


(+374 60) 37-25-12

Khorenatsi@armbusinessbank.am


“Artsakh” branch  


Yerevan


18 Erebuni Street


(+374 60) 37-25-20

Artsakh@armbusinessbank.am


“Hayreniq” branch


Yerevan


26/4, Soghomon Tarontsi Street


(+374 60) 37-25-21

Hayreniq@armbusinessbank.am


“Erebuni” branch


Yerevan


8/3 Avanesov Street, N47


(+374 60) 37-25-19

Erebuni@armbusinessbank.am


“Malatia” branch


Yerevan


19 A. Sarkisyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-04

Malatia@armbusinessbank.am

 “Sebastia” branch 

Yerevan

77 bl., Raffi Street, N60

(+374 60) 37-25-30

Sebastia@armbusinessbank.am
“Qanaqer” branch  Yerevan 72/9 Z. Sarkavag's Street

(+374 60) 37-25-32

Qanaqer@armbusinessbank.am


“Talin” branch


Talin


1 Gayi Street


(+374 60) 37-25-03

Talin@armbusinessbank.am


“Vanadzor” branch  


Vanadzor


44 Tigran Metz street


(+374 60) 37-25-02

Vanadzor@armbusinessbank.am


“ Kajaran” branch


Kajaran


15 Lernagortsner's Street


(+374 60) 37-25-09

Kajaran@armbusinessbank.am


“Stepanakert” branch


NK,Stepanakert


25/4 V.Sargsyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-07

Stepanakert@armbusinessbank.am


“Khachen” branch


NK,Stepanakert


15 S. Davit Street


(+374 60) 37-25-24
Khachen@armbusinessbank.am


“Martuni” branch


NK, Martuni


Azatamartikner's Street


(+374 60) 37-25-14

Martuni@armbusinessbank.am


“Martakert” branch


NK,Martakert


124/2
Azatamartikner's Street


(+374 60) 37-25-16

Martakert@armbusinessbank.am


“Askeran” branch


NK, Askeran


3 Shahumyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-17

Askeran@armbusinessbank.am


“Hadrut” branch


NK, Hadrut


3b G. Nzhdeh Street


(+374 60) 37-25-15

Hadrut@armbusinessbank.am
“Shushi” branch Shushi 2 N. Duman Street, apt. 1 N72  (+374 60) 37-25-29 Shushi@armbusinessbank.am

“Ararat” branch


Ararat


30/1 Shahumyan Street


(+374 60) 37-25-23

Ararat@armbusinessbank.am


“Armavir” branch


Armavir


Hanrapetutyan 6 Street


(+374 60) 37-25-18

Armavir@armbusinessbank.am


“Ani” branch


Gyumri


13 P.Sevak Street


(+374 60) 37-25-22

Ani@armbusinessbank.am


“Gyumri” branch


Gyumri


Square of Independence 8


(+374 60)37-25-05  

Gyumri@armbusinessbank.am

“Vardenis” branch new

Vardenis

21/2 Hambardzumyan Street

 (+374 60) 37-25-25

Vardenis@armbusinessbank.am
“Nor-Hachn” branch Nor-Hachn 2 Gai Street

(+374 224) 4-39-25

(+374 60) 37-25-26

Nor-Hajn@armbusinessbank.am
“Agarak” branch Agarak 76 G. Njdeh Street (+374 60) 37-25-27 Agarak@armbusinessbank.am
“Abovyan” branch Abovyan 1/20 Rossias Street (+374 60) 37-25-28 Abovyan@armbusinessbank.am
“Dilijan” branch  Dilijan 2/15 Getapyna Street  (+374 60) 37-25-31 Dilijan@armbusinessbank.am
“Ashtarak” branch  Ashtarak 16 V. Petrosyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-33 Ashtarak@armbusinessbank.am
“Gavar” branch   Gavar 18/1 Buniatyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-34 Gavar@armbusinessbank.am
“Masis” branch   Masis 55 Central Square (+374 60) 37-25-35 Masis@armbusinessbank.am
“Araratyan” branch   Yerevan 10 Admiral Isakov Avenue (+374 60) 37-25-36 Araratyan@armbusinessbank.am
“Arshakuni” branch   Yerevan 127/21 Arshakunyats Street (+374 60) 37-25-37 Arshakuni@armbusinessbank.am
"ARTIK" branch   Artik 14/10 Baghramyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-38 Artik@armbusinessbank.am
"SEVAN" branch   Sevan 13/14 Sayat-Nova Street (+374 60) 37-25-39 Sevan@armbusinessbank.am
"KOMITAS" branch   Yerevan 61 Komitas Avenue (+374 60) 37-25-40 Komitas@armbusinessbank.am
"ALASHKERT" branch   Martuni 2 Proshyan Street, number 17-18 (+374 60) 37-25-41 Alashkert@armbusinessbank.am
"ARTASHAT" branch   Artashat 23 August Street, 107 (+374 60) 37-25-42 Artashat@armbusinessbank.am
"ARABKIR" branch   Yerevan 27 N. Zaryan Street (+374 60) 37-25-43 Arabkir@armbusinessbank.am
"AVAN" branch   Yerevan 165/4 Khudyakov Street (+374 60) 37-25-44 Avan@armbusinessbank.am
"APARAN" branch  Aparan 24 Baghramyab Street (+374 60) 37-25-45 Aparan@armbusinessbank.am
"CHARBAKH" branch  Yerevan 62/23 Araratyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-46 Charbakh@armbusinessbank.am
"HRAZDAN" branch   Hrazdan 4-th Streen, Microshrjan district, number 8 (+374 60) 37-25-47 Hrazdan@armbusinessbank.am
"TERYAN" branch   Yerevan 69 Teryan Street (+374 60) 37-25-48 Teryan@armbusinessbank.am
"TASHIR" branch   Yerevan 33 M. Khorenatsi Street (+374 60) 37-25-49 Tashir@armbusinessbank.am
"Dzoraget" branch 
Tashir 208/1 Yerevanyan Street, 6-th block (+374 60) 37-25-50 Dzoraget@armbusinessbank.am
"Mergelyan" branch 
Yerevan 1 Komitas Street (+374 60) 37-25-51 Mergelyan@armbusinessbank.am
"Qajaznuni" branch 
Yerevan 5 Qajaznuni Street (+374 60) 37-25-52 Qajaznuni@armbusinessbank.am
"Nor-Aresh" branch 
Yerevan 17/9 Arcax Street (+374 60) 37-25-53 Nor-Aresh@armbusinessbank.am
"Nor-Avan" branch 
Yerevan 44/1 Babajanyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-54 Nor-Avan@armbusinessbank.am
"Davtashen" branch    Yerevan 1/11 T. Petrosyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-55 Davtashen@armbusinessbank.am
"Noragavit" branch  Yerevan 93/1, Noragavit 1-st Street (+374 60) 37-25-56 Noragavit@armbusinessbank.am
"Kapan" branch  Kapan 3/12, M. Stepanyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-57 Kapan@armbusinessbank.am
"Ajapnyak" branch  Yerevan 165/2, Bashinjaghyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-58 Ajapnyak@armbusinessbank.am
"Masiv" branch new Yerevan 2/13 Mikoyan Street (+374 60) 37-25-59 Masiv@armbusinessbank.am
"Zvartnoc" branch new Yerevan Zvartnoc Airport
(+374 60) 37-25-60 Zvartnoc@armbusinessbank.am
"Lori" branch new Vanadzor G. Lusavorich str., bldg 38/1 (+374 60) 37-25-61 Lori@armbusinessbank.am

  ATM and ATCM

ACM

POS-terminals

Updated on 21.10.2019, 15:20

In case of any inconsistency between the information published in Russian and English, you need to be guided by Armenian version.
“ARMBUSINESSBANK” CJSC is not liable for the accuracy of the content of any linked websites, as well as for the advertisements and possible consequences resulted from the use of information provided on the linked websites by the third parties.
Neither is "ARMBUSINESSBANK" CJSC liable for the accuracy of the content of information linked on the websites of third parties about the terms and fee schedule for the services rendered by the Bank.
"ARMBUSINESSBANK" CJSC is not officially registered on social networks.
ARMBUSINESSBANK’s official website:
www.armbusinessbank.am

The Bank is controlled by the Central Bank of Armenia